Useful Links

Gilbert Inglefield

Our Teams 2021-2022

Senior Leadership Team

Mr. F. Murphy Head Teacher
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs. H. Castledine Deputy Head Teacher
Mr.. S. Wareham Assistant Head Teacher
Acting Head of Year 5
Mrs. K. Webb

Director of Pupil Well Being  & Designated Safeguarding Lead

Head of Year 7

Mrs. T. Rathbone


Mrs. S. Sibley

School Manager

Teaching Team

Mr. S. Coleman Class teacher  & 7SC form tutor
Mr. M. Davis Head of Science
Mrs. S. Dexter Assistant Head of Maths  & 8SD form tutor & Head of Year 8
Miss H. Finley Class teacher (science based) (ECT) & 7HF form tutor
Mrs. S. Fuller UQT 
Miss N. Gonzalez Head of French & 6NG form tutor
Mr. J. Henkes

Head of PE & Sport & 8JH form tutor

Mr. N. Heritage Class teacher & 5NH form tutor
Miss E. Hewitt UQT & 5EH form tutor
Mrs. L. Holmes Class teacher & 6LH form tutor
Miss S. Hook Head of Maths  & 6SH form tutor
Ms. E. Hopkin Head of Art and Design Technology & 7ECH form tutor
Miss P. Hulance

Key Stage 2 teacher & 5PH form tutor

Mrs. I. Keen Class Teacher (ECT)
Mrs. A. Lawson Class teacher & 6AL form tutor
Miss F. Lockwood Head of Year 6 & 6FL form tutor
Mr. P. Martin Head of Computing  & 7PM form tutor
Mrs. G. Melisi Assistant SENDCo & UQT (Literacy)
Mr. K. Russell Head of English
Mrs. M. Saracino Head of Music
Miss G. Saunders

PE Teacher & 7GS form tutor

Miss E. Shatford

Class teacher & 6ES form tutor

Mrs. M. Timberlake

Head of Humanities  and Head of PSHE & Religious Education 

8MT form tutor

Miss S. Tobie

Key Stage 2 teacher & 5ST form tutor
Deputy Head of English

Miss S. White

Class teacher & 7SW form tutor

Ms. C. Zeleny

Class teacher & 5ZB form tutor

Education Support Team

Miss S. Cleary Learning Support Assistant
Mrs. S. Childs Learning Support Assistant
Mrs. K. Downing Learning Support Assistant
Mrs. H. Drakeley Learning Support Assistant
Miss N. Dyer Learning Support Assistant
Mrs. T. Funge Learning Support Assistant
Miss C. Garner Learning Support Assistant
Miss D. George Learning Support Assistant
Mrs. D. Graham Learning Support Assistant
Mrs. S. Hart Learning Support Assistant
Miss K. Hassall Cover Supervisor
Mrs. K. Henshaw Learning Support Assistant
Mrs. J. Holliday Learning Support Assistant
Mrs. M. Humphrey Learning Support Assistant
Mrs. K. Manning Reading Specialist
Mr. B. Mead Cover Supervisor
Mrs. F. Orbell Learning Support Assistant
Mrs. D. Richardson ASPIRE Practitioner
Miss H. Ring PE Apprentice
Miss M. Sanchez Learning Support Assistant
Miss R. Stanford Learning Support Assistant
Mrs. A. Stevenson Learning Support Assistant

Administrative & Technical Support

Mrs. K. Bright Attendance & Admissions / PA to Head Teacher
Mrs. A. Burke Receptionist/Admin Assistant
Mr. D. Haynes ICT Network & Data Manager
Mrs. S. Lee Receptionist
Ms. F. MacKrill Admin Assistant/Website
Mrs. K. Nash Reprographics
Miss J. Siddle Science Technician
Mrs. L. Steele Reception & Trip Administration
Mr. I. Willis ICT Technician
Ms. P. Woodgate Art/Technology Technician

Site Team

Mr. N. Allen Site Agent 
Midday Supervisor
Mr. G. Rutter Assistant Site Agent