Useful Links

Gilbert Inglefield

Term Dates

2021-2022 ACADEMIC YEAR

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Staff training day (disaggregated): Wednesday 1st September

Staff training day: Thursday 2nd September

Staff training day: Friday 3rd September (Year 8 Covid testing)

Term begins for Year 5 & 6: Monday 6th September (Year 7 Covid testing)

Term begins for Year 7 & 8: Tuesday 7th September

Half term: Monday 25th- Friday 29th October

Term ends: Friday 17th December

SPRING TERM 2022

Staff training day: Tuesday 4th January

Term begins: Wednesday 5th January

Half term: Monday 14th-Friday 18th February

Term ends: Friday 1st April

SUMMER TERM 2022

Term begins: Tuesday 19th April

May Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May

Half term: Monday 30th May-Friday 3rd June

Staff training day: Monday 6th June

School closed: Friday 8th July

Term ends: Friday 22nd July at 1.30pm

2022-2023 ACADEMIC YEAR

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Staff training days: Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd September

Term starts: Monday, 5th September

Half term: Monday 24th – Friday 28th October

Term ends: Friday 16th December

SPRING TERM 2023

Staff training day:  Tuesday 3rd January

Term starts:  Wednesday 4th January

Half term: Monday 13th – Friday 17th February

Term ends: Friday 31st March

SUMMER TERM 2023

Staff training day: Monday 17th April

Term starts: Tuesday 18th April

Spring bank holiday: Monday 1st May

Half term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Term ends: Thursday 20th July

Staff training day: Friday 21st July (to be disaggregated throughout the school year)