Useful Links

Term Dates

2023-2024 ACADEMIC YEAR

AUTUMN TERM 2023

Friday 1st September: Staff training day - to be disaggregated throughout the school year (school closed)

Monday 4th September: Staff training day (school closed to students)

Tuesday 5th September: Term begins with staggered start times on first day
(Year 5 - 8.30am, Year 6 - 9am, Year 7  - 9.30am and Year 8 - 10am)

Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October: Half term

Tuesday 19th December: Term ends at 1pm

Wednesday 20th December: Staff training day - to be disaggregated throughout the school year (school closed)

SPRING TERM 2024

Wednesday 3rd January: Staff training day (school closed to students)

Thursday 4th January: Term begins

Monday 19th - Friday 23rd February: Half term

Thursday 28th March: Term ends at 3.15pm

SUMMER TERM 2024

Monday 15th April: Staff training day (school closed to students)

Tuesday 16th April: Term begins

Monday 6th May: Bank holiday (school closed)

Monday 27th -  Friday 31st May: Half term

Friday 19th July: Term ends at 1pm

2024-2025 ACADEMIC YEAR

AUTUMN TERM 2024

Monday 2nd - Wednesday 4th September: Staff training days (School closed to students)

Thursday 5th September: Term begins

Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November: Half term

Friday 20th December: Term ends at 1pm

SPRING TERM 2025

Monday 6th January: Staff training day (school closed to students)

Tuesday 7th January: Term begins

Monday 17th - Friday 21st February: Half term

Friday 4th April: Term ends at 3.15pm

SUMMER TERM 2025

Tuesday 22nd April: Term begins

Monday 5th May: Bank holiday (school closed)

Monday 26th - Friday 30th May: Half term

Monday 2nd June: Staff training day (School closed to students)

Tuesday 22nd July: Term ends at 1pm