Useful Links

Gilbert Inglefield

Meetings Calendar 2021/2022

Autumn Term

  • Tuesday 5 October - Resources Committee 6pm
  • Thursday 14 October - Teaching & Learning Committee 6pm
  • Tuesday 19 October - Full Governing Body 6pm
  • Thursday 2nd December - Teaching & Learning  Committee 6pm
  • Tuesday 7th December - Resources Committee 6.30pm
  • Tuesday 14th December - Full Governing Body 6pm

Spring Term

  • Tuesday 25th January - Resources Committee 6pm
  • Tuesday 1st February - Teaching & Learning Committee 6pm
  • Tuesday 8th February - Full Governing Body 6pm
  • Thursday 17th March - Resources Committee 6.30pm
  • Wednesday 23rd March - Curriculum, Teaching & Learning Committee 6pm
  • Thursday 31st  March - Full Governing Body 6pm (postponed)

Summer Term

  • Thursday 28th April - Full Governing Body 6pm (rearranged date)
  • Tuesday 3rd May - Resources Committee 6pm
  • Tuesday 10th May - Curriculum, Teaching & Learning Committee 6pm
  • Tuesday 17th May - Full Governing Body 6pm
  • Thursday 30th June - Resources Committee 6.30pm
  • Tuesday 5th July - Curriculum, Teaching & Learning Committee 6pm
  • Tuesday 12th July - Full Governing Body 6pm